Skip to main content

USU STARS! GEAR UP Staff

Cohort 1

Eric Packenham

Eric Packenham

Director & Principal Investigator

eric.packenham@usu.edu


435.797.0393

Melia Balls

Melia Balls

Program Coordinator

melia.balls@usu.edu


435.797.2795

Brent Baum

Brent Baum

Business Officer

brent.baum@usu.edu


435.797.0433

Cohort 2

Jim Dorward

Jim Dorward

Director & Principal Investigator

jim.dorward@usu.edu


435.797.1471

Heather Ericson

Heather Ericson

Program Coordinator

heather.ericson@usu.edu


435.797.1464

Shaun Callais

Shaun Callais

Business Officer

shaun.callais@usu.edu


435.797.0621



Both Cohorts

Meg Boudrero

Meg Boudrero

Business Officer

meg.boudrero@usu.edu


435.797.0303

Doug Reiter

Doug Reiter

Data & Evaluation Manager

doug.reiter@usu.edu


435.797.5587

Nathan Smith

Nathan Smith

Director of Technology

nathan.smith@usu.edu


435.797.1484



Zachary Stocks

Zachary Stocks

Web Developer

zachary.stocks@usu.edu

Rene Hernandez

René Hernandez

Program Coordinator

rene.hernandez@usu.edu


435.797.5705

Lauren Resendes

Lauren Resendes

Program Assistant

lauren.resendes@usu.edu


435.797.9840



Taylor White

Taylor White

Office Assistant

taylor.white@usu.edu

Taylee Anderson

Taylee Anderson

Office Assistant

taylee.anderson@aggiemail.usu.edu

Jennifer Varela

Jennifer Varela

Office Assistant

jennifer.varela@aggiemail.usu.edu