Skip to main content






Andrew Anderson

Business Assistant, Grants Four & UVU

andrew.anderson@usu.edu

435.797.0621

Wendy Bair

Staff Assistant

wendy.bair@usu.edu

435.797.5705

Andrea Boatman

Events Coordinator

andrea.boatman@usu.edu

435.797.0160

Kristin Brubaker

Director, Grants Two & Three

kristin.brubaker@usu.edu

435.797.0132

Anh Cao

Data & Budget Coordinator, Grant Four

apcao@graniteschools.org

385.646.8578

Landon Corbridge

Business Assistant, Grants Two & Three

landon.corbridge@usu.edu

435.797.4277

Colleen Cruz

Business Manager

colleen.cruz@usu.edu

435.797.0303

Jim Dorward

Director, Grant One

jim.dorward@usu.edu

435.797.1471

Heather Ericson

Program Coordinator, Grants Two & Three

heather.ericson@usu.edu

435.797.1464

Jessica Feller

Program Coordinator, Grant Four

jafeller@graniteschools.org

385-646-8582

Jeannine Huenemann

Marketing Manager

jeannine.huenemann@usu.edu

435.797.0234

Ami Israelsen

Business Assistant, Grant One

ami.israelsen@usu.edu

435.797.4194

Kimberly Lott

Principal Investigator, Grant Two

kimberly.lott@usu.edu

435.797.1103

Kyle Lund

Student Liaison, Snow College, Southern Utah University, Dixie State University

kyle.lund@usu.edu

Ryker Marble

Staff Assistant

ryker.marble@usu.edu

Todd Newman

Multimedia Specialist

toddn@usu.edu

435.932.0088

Jason Payne

Director, Grant Four

jason.payne@usu.edu

435.797.0393

Doug Reiter

Data & Evaluation Manager

doug.reiter@usu.edu

435.797.5587

Lauren Resendes

Assistant Program Coordinator, Grants Two & Three

lauren.resendes@usu.edu

435.797.9840

Zachary Stocks

Web Developer

zachary.stocks@usu.edu

435.797.0465

Colby Tofel-Grehl

Principal Investigator, Grant Three

colby.tg@usu.edu

435.797.1342

Kathy Trundle

Principal Investigator, Grant Four

kathy.trundle@usu.edu

435.797.0195

Taylor White

Student Liaison, Utah State University

taylor.white@usu.edu

435.797.0298