Skip to main content

USU STARS! GEAR UP Staff

Melia Balls

Program Coordinator

melia.balls@usu.edu


435.797.2795

Brent Baum

Business Officer

brent.baum@usu.edu


435.797.0433

Jim Dorward

Director & Principal Investigator

jim.dorward@usu.edu


435.797.1471

Heather Ericson

Program Coordinator

heather.ericson@usu.edu


435.797.1464

Lauren Resendes

Assistant Program Coordinator

lauren.resendes@usu.edu


435.797.9840

Kristin Brubaker

Director & Principal Investigator

kristin.brubaker@usu.edu


435.797.0132

Heather Ericson

Program Coordinator

heather.ericson@usu.edu


435.797.1464

Lauren Resendes

Assistant Program Coordinator

lauren.resendes@usu.edu


435.797.9840

Landon Corbridge

Business Officer

landon.corbridge@usu.edu


435.797.4277

Meg Boudrero

Business Officer

meg.boudrero@usu.edu


435.797.0303

Doug Reiter

Data & Evaluation Manager

doug.reiter@usu.edu


435.797.5587

Wendy Bair

Staff Assistant

wendy.bair@usu.edu

435.797.5705

Zachary Stocks

Web Developer

zachary.stocks@usu.edu

Taylor White

Office Assistant

taylor.white@usu.edu

Taylee Anderson

Office Assistant

taylee.anderson@usu.edu

Jennifer Varela

Office Assistant

jennifer.varela@usu.edu